Saturday, 3 December 2016

CONTINUE feat. Hanatan x Kakichoco/BAD END feat. Kokoro Sagara [M3-34]

  • Description: Media-Mix Market 34 Event album
  • Release Date: 26 October 2014
  • Catalog Number: -
  • File Size: 124MB
  • Download Link: Mega 
NB: If link Invalid or error please tell me for others link. 

  2. BAD END 
  3. CONTINUE 〜柿チョコless ver_ (CONTINUE 〜Kakichoco less ver_)
  4. CONTINUE 〜花たんless ver_ (04 - CONTINUE 〜Hanatan less ver_)
  5. CONTINUE 〜instrumental〜
  6. CONTINUE 〜花たんVocal Date〜 (CONTINUE 〜Hanatan Vocal Date〜)
  7. CONTINUE 〜花たんChorus Date〜 (CONTINUE 〜Hanatan Chorus Date〜)
  8. CONTINUE 〜柿チョコVocal Date〜 (CONTINUE 〜Kakichoco Vocal Date〜)
  9. CONTINUE 〜柿チョコChorus Date〜 (CONTINUE 〜Kakichoco Chorus Date〜)
  10. CONTINUE 〜Bass Date〜
  11. CONTINUE 〜Drums Date〜
  12. CONTINUE 〜Piano Date〜
  13. CONTINUE 〜Strings Date〜
  14. CONTINUE 〜Lead Guitars Date〜
  15. CONTINUE 〜Backing Guitars Date〜
  16. BAD END 〜instrumental〜

1 comment:

  1. Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere,
    when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this good